1. This forum is in read-only mode.

Any Cheating Device For XBox 360?

Discussion in 'Microsoft' started by rpgirl, Feb 12, 2010.

1. rpgirl

rpgirl Well-Known Member

I have just gotten my new Jasper Arcade Xbox 360 yesterday after much debate over the reliablity of PS3 and the infamous RROD. Eventually, I choose Xbox 360 because of its vast library of games and budget wise (I am using a modded Xbox because games over my side costs a hefty 300 plus). I am not proud of it but there was no other way, else my gaming hobby will never come to fruitation. Since I am new to XBox, I was wondering if there are any cheating devices like gameshark or action replay codes for this console?

I mean the PS series and NDS has got their own cheating method but I haven't encounter as such for either the XBOX 360 or PS3. Any clarification on this matter would be greatly appreciated.

Again I am not proud of cheating either...a girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do...sometimes:) Thanks people!

2. sylar1000

sylar1000 Well-Known Member

Nope, no cheating devices for the 360 or ps3.

3. rpgirl

rpgirl Well-Known Member

Oh alright, thanks for the info. I will be grinding endlessly now for Tales of Vesperia. Any other RPGs' I should check out?

4. sylar1000

Ah, i love Vesperia, no real reason to grind a lot though.

Hmm RPG's, Lost Odyssey, Blue dragon, they are ok. Those and Vesperia are the only ones i really tried i think ,there are a good amount for the 360, i just haven't played a lot of them

Valkyrie Chronicles i think
    Fallout 3
    Mass Effect 1/2 kind of
    there are more, just can't name them off the top of my head.

5. rpgirl

rpgirl Well-Known Member

That sounds great, I can't miss any RPG's since I am a freak. Any news of cheating devices will make it to the XBox or PS3 in the near future? Cause that would really help when it comes to RPGs.