1. This forum is in read-only mode.

You guys get any crazy dreams?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by personuser, Sep 28, 2010.

1. personuser

personuser Well-Known Member

I believe I had the most insane dream I've ever had last night.

I was in a classroom with about 30 deadpan mute kids, and there was a Very curvy woman's body with a T. Rex's head on it.

It started talking about history, gave a half-hour lesson, and then ate four of the kids.

Then the disembodied head of king kong bounced around the room for an hour, making sounds you might hear coming from an Atari 2600, and after that I woke up.

So, this leaves me to ask:

1. If anything, what does this dream MEAN?
    2. Any of you guys ever dream crazy stuff like this?

2. HpnotiQ43

HpnotiQ43 Member

I am a student of psychology, and I must say, interesting!

1. According to the "Interpretation of Dreams", the 30 deadpan mute kids all resemble an aspect of your personality. This means that you realize you are not too bright and you see yourself as a "mute" in society. You are not very sociable and you don't talk much, because nobody listens to what you say. This could be attributed to not being very bright.

The curvaceous woman's body obviously represents how you see your mother. It is quite clear to me, as well as every other respectable scholarly person, that this a strong indication that you want to have sex with your mother. The T-Rex symbolizes your dad's violent outrage and how you know he will proceed to beat you with a belt if he finds out.

You spoke about history for quite a long time, because subconsciously you know what they did to children like you in history, after accepting your fate, you ate part of your personality, because you're obviously trying to hide who you really are.

The disembodied head of King Kong bears no significance.

Ultimately, this dream confirms that you want to bang your mother.

2. No, you're the only one.

3. personuser

Hmm. Interesting.

Except: