1. This forum is in read-only mode.

what type of person are you?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by chaunceez, Mar 5, 2010.

1. chaunceez

chaunceez Well-Known Member

im a type of person who pays doesnt pay attation at school but if i do i can get all my work done and all that.
    Also i play games alot but not in a bad way in a good way.Girls think im cute in high school but when i ask one of them out they say no....
    well thats the type of person i am

so what type of person you are then??

2. Buppazugan

Buppazugan Well-Known Member

I'm the type of person you dream to one day be.

3. Canoso777

Canoso777 Well-Known Member

Im the "Everyone are my friends" one, Im a Good Student, But I got a Life Dude, Y love Guitar Hero, And im the Heavy Metal Type lol, I like every kind of Metal, Love Guitar Hero lol, Im the one that uses $#$%&%!! In every sentence in my life lol.

4. Suiseiseki

Suiseiseki Well-Known Member

I'm the sort of person that Buppazguan wishes he was.

5. dancubs

dancubs Well-Known Member

"A friend to all is a friend to none." - Aristotle

I'm a walking contradiction. I hate things but stand to do them. I lie but call on bluffs I see everyday. But at the end of the day, I come out okay.

6. mds64

mds64 Well-Known Member

I describe myself as anti social in real life, and selectivly social online, willing to help those in need, and to damn those who don't like my views...

I do respect those in power (like our fair romU staff :) ) and dislike those who I view as somewhat lower than me (which ain't too many people here thankfully...)

Easy to anger, easy to defuse.

Real life I keep to myself where possible, at work I focus on main task only and ignore those I do not view as "important" like serving customers ( :p ) and I use every bit of energy I have to get task done.