1. This forum is in read-only mode.

What to make a tut about?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by AcroneSF, Jul 10, 2009.

1. AcroneSF

AcroneSF Well-Known Member

Well. I really want to help the romulation community. So i feel like making a few tutorials. I been around the help section for a while but the moderators always get to the ones in need before me :(

I would grateful if you lot could give me some ideas for up coming tutorials. (please nothing to do with psp)

Anyway, thanks in advance.
    AcroneSF

2. Woolie1994

Woolie1994 Well-Known Member

How to become the ruler of the world

3. AcroneSF

Hm.. That would be rather difficult. Any other ideas?

4. CloudBoii12

CloudBoii12 Well-Known Member

How to install something, perhaps?
    How to mod something?

5. mds64

mds64 Well-Known Member

Choose an area your really good at, that hasn't been doen yet, and go for it!

I thought I was a ds expert...but once you hack a psp via soft mod, your a god XD

It's not just about roms you can teach-even computer stuff, like setting up a router-or using certain annoying programs!

6. miimii4

miimii4 Member

How to make a screenshot on your DS

7. Blade5406

Blade5406 Well-Known Member

It's only possible in emulators, I think.

8. AcroneSF

Ok thanks. But thats the problem. Im good at a lot of things. Jus when i try think about what im good at i get a complete mind blank.

9. mds64

mds64 Well-Known Member

Well then, what is the 'flovour of the month' for you?

Mine was psp hacking-that's how I made my own XD