1. This forum is in read-only mode.

Virtual Villagers

Discussion in 'Game Help' started by motherhen182, Sep 4, 2009.

1. motherhen182

motherhen182 Member

I started playing Virtual Villagers with the tutoral yesterday. It was great until I had to click on my villager learning how to do research and then click on the bubble over his head (the bubble with the cogs in it) when I did this both the top and bottom screens of my NDS just went white with nothing on them and the game crashed, I had to switch off and go back in again from the start of the game. Unfortunately the game wont let you get any further in the tutorals without doing this. Can anybody help me please. I am playing it on my R4 card on my NDS. Many thanks :)

2. Neonnailvarnish

Neonnailvarnish New Member

Sorry, I can't help.
    I downloaded this game yesterday and it works fine:)
    Maybe re-download it using a different server?
    ex. If you used the Europe Server, try using the North American Server?
    x

3. xandercatalinac

xandercatalinac Active Member

Does anyone have a link to a walkthrough?
    Plz post it ty

4. diskjocki

diskjocki Well-Known Member

Have you tried reading the common issues thread? https://www.romulation.org/forum/index.php?topic=1462.0

5. miaow1988

miaow1988 New Member

help! i am stuck in the game! i tried breeding my people, and they keep showng up a "?" head thingy. why?

my population is slowly aging... i only have 7 people in the island..

what is the age to start breeding and what is the limit age of the villagers breeding? and how do you actually breed them? i did it accidentally and have no idea how i did it...

the game tutorial dont really help much....i didnt really understand what was said at the end of the day. it took me 30 mins to figure out what the potion game was all about.

6. Seph

Seph Administrator Staff Member

From the comments on the game page:

7. chocx12

chocx12 New Member