1. This forum is in read-only mode.

Paintball

Discussion in 'Sports' started by r4man89, Jan 25, 2009.

1. r4man89

r4man89 Active Member

I mainly play woods ball with the occasional sceneario game. Im a broke ass player so my paint is usually Visual Impact and my gun is a Spyder MR1 with only a spring upgrade still shooting co2.

I have been playing for a few years and love the game.
    Anyone else play?

Stuff consists of
    11 Pods
    6+1 (6 pods plus 1 20oz tank)
    2 Home Made from Duct tape and velcro
    3 Masks 2 JT cheapos and 1 V force cheapo (I highly pref this even though the foam sucks)
    Barrel plugs
    Squeegees
    Aero Twist Spyder Threads Black on Black
    Icon X (pretty solid gun can be upgraded.. needs to be upgraded to have good performance (cheap spyder basically)
    VLoader electronic gun, sucks but is fun to use
    extras/random Anti Fog spray for scuba masks, spring kits and a few other things.

2. anandjones

anandjones Well-Known Member

I usually play with my mates at a local place called Happy Valley. Only bad thing about Happy Valley is that there is a very macho guy who will attack you endlessly if you continue to shoot someone after they have stated hit.

3. Datanotfound

Datanotfound Well-Known Member

Ugh, the mention of the sport brings bad memories back.

Last time I played, I got shot in the...um ..."boys"

4. hazynighthawk

hazynighthawk Well-Known Member

ehh i used to alot

i had a couple sponsors including angel=)

was in a number of tourneys but i just kionda driftedaway cause my teams was kinda lame and we were all in highschool at the time and never had money and didnt have a paint sponsor =(

5. pb89baller

pb89baller Member

I play woodsballs and scenario
    I got a Smart Parts Ion and love it