1. This forum is in read-only mode.

New to all of this.

Discussion in 'Technical Help' started by chris_sedgy, Jan 30, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. chris_sedgy

chris_sedgy New Member

Hi everyone, I'm really new to all this and I'm trying to download some Nintendo ds games. I don't know how too, Ive been told so many different things, like i need to download a program called "emule" and then download them through there, and a few other people have mentioned an emulator which I'm not up to scratch on what one is or what it does, can anybody possibly help?

I understand its a pain having to explain to someone who really does have no clue what they are doing but it would be much appreciated.

Thanks guys. :)

2. sylar1000

sylar1000 Well-Known Member

You can download all of your nds games from this website, no need for emule.

you should download no$gba and i think no$zoomer from here:

https://www.romulation.org/forum/index.php?topic=1462.0

3. bwaybabs

bwaybabs Member