1. This forum is in read-only mode.

DS is dead to me.

Discussion in 'Nintendo' started by ridiculosity, Nov 8, 2009.

1. ridiculosity

ridiculosity Active Member

I've played all the good games on DS. I've played Advance wars, all the big Nintendo releases, Cooking Mama, both FFs, TWEWY, and lots, lots more. I like RPGs, (But not Dragon quest) and action games mainly, but i've been playing DS since a couple months from where it came out. Any good games you recommend?

2. kamuikurou

kamuikurou Well-Known Member

Check out the stickied threads in this section, especially this one. ::)

Anyway, for now try Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days, both of Professor Laytons, and Ace Attorney Series. :)

3. ridiculosity

ridiculosity Active Member

Thanks! I will try Layton, I am a Kingdom Hearts addict, but still, Layton does look a little...odd, doesn' it?

4. kamuikurou

kamuikurou Well-Known Member

It's a puzzle game with awesome story. Some might like it very much while some others might not. :)

For RPGs, Mario and Luigi Bowsers Inside Story, Shin Megami Tensei Devil Survivor, Suikoden Tierkreis, and Super Robot Taisen Endless Frontier have a pretty high rating too. :)

5. mds64

mds64 Well-Known Member

Stay away from rpg's...

After 5 years, you'd swear there are all the same.

It's been..forgot how long, but last time I did play it was pokemon pearl for 6 months...

When the new english soul silver and heart gold come out, then I'll go back.

And get ridge racer ds, or resident evil ds, ninja gaiden DS, and Ultimate mortal kombat if you want something good.

6. visitor2

visitor2 Member

try dementium the ward is a very good game,there are zombies and the graphic is perfect

7. ggrroohh

ggrroohh Well-Known Member

Super Robot Taisen OG Saga :Endless Frontier
    Go Play It Nao

8. pinkypatwik143

pinkypatwik143 Well-Known Member

well i like the harvest moons & rune factorys theyre are fun

9. three_strangers

three_strangers Well-Known Member