1. This forum is in read-only mode.

Disgaea DS...

Discussion in 'Nintendo' started by Mishy, Sep 25, 2008.

1. Mishy

Mishy Well-Known Member

I didn't know where to put this, but, I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!

My PSP broke and I had Disgaea for PSP.../sob

Then, recently my PS2 crapped out on me, or more like the cable wire did because I can run games on it, it just won't show up on the t.v.

So yeah, like I'm totally grateful.

~Mishy

EDIT: So I started playing a little bit and it runs pretty wierd...Like I get black lines on the NO$GBA and like splat things too. And during transitions of screens it does it as well, and lag a bit.

2. Mishy

Mishy Well-Known Member

Morning bump...I just wanted to know if anyone knew what was going on with the rom and if there is anyway to correct it?

3. swangtal

swangtal Member

I have had problem with saving games before, but nothing like yours. (EZflash4)
    Anyway, it could be that your firmware need an update. Try surfing the web or go to the official site to see if they have released one. Sometimes you need new ones for newer games.

4. Rhith

Rhith Well-Known Member

He said he's using NO$GBA
    Probably just a compatibility error that you will have to wait for an update to fix. Works fine on my CycloDS

5. Mishy

Mishy Well-Known Member

1. No offense, and I don't want to seem rude, but my sig will tell you I'm a female.

2. Where can I get a update for NO$GBA?

6. darksynyster

darksynyster Well-Known Member

What version do you have? The latest version/update is NO$GBA v2.6a. If you have that one already, then you'll have to wait till the make a new one. It's tragic I know. However, if you can't wait, I would recommend getting a flashcart.

7. Mishy

Mishy Well-Known Member

I do have NO$GBA 2.6a. Aw, well, since I got a answer I will accept it and try my best to play anyway. But I'm quite happy I can play Disgaea since my PSP broke and I have the PSP version sitting collecting dust in it's box. :(

8. 1Blacks1