1. This forum is in read-only mode.

Did you ever have an addiction to any particular site? Or still do?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by zeldafan12, Oct 10, 2010.

1. zeldafan12

zeldafan12 Well-Known Member

When I was around 10 I was really into neopets. I played it all the time until I was around 12 because my house only had dial-up and an aging computer that just seemed to get slower and slower and slower...... I finally got tired of waiting for each page to load so I quit. Once we finally got our new computer, which was much faster. I started playing again. This time I was around 15. I got really into it even more than before. But I was embarrassed being 15 and playing neopets, I never told anyone ever. I think I would die if I told anyone. So I finally quit again at 16 because I thought I was too old for it and it was childish. I remember talking to people on the forums that were much older than even me and they were embarrassed about playing it also. I remember reading topics on the forums asking people if anyone knew that they played neopets and most of them said no.

2. Cahos Rahne Veloza

Cahos Rahne Veloza The Fart Awakens

RomUlation.net, still am addicted to this God forsaken site for three years now ROFL!

Also, Youtube & RHDN (romhacking.net)

3. lugia543

lugia543 Guest

me too. 3 years and I still visit this site like, everyday. and well that NDS rom site that keeps up to date roms which I am not allowed to say on romulation.
    Post Merge: [time]1286675006[/time]
    oh it's affiliated! that means I can say it! rom-freaks is the site to go to for NDS roms! and I'm an addict to that place always going there to see if super scribblenauts leaked. yeah go try and delete this post you know it's an affiliate go look.

4. iluvfupaburgers

iluvfupaburgers Well-Known Member

this

5. zeldafan12

zeldafan12 Well-Known Member

I guess I should say besides RomU cause pretty much everyone that posts is a regular.

6. lugia543

lugia543 Guest