1. This forum is in read-only mode.

Best Free Virus Remover?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by chaunceez, Oct 9, 2010.

1. chaunceez

chaunceez Well-Known Member

Whats The Best Free Virus Remover?
    I got a TON of virus around 37 i belive and if somebody can show me a good virus remover thats 100% free and notice I wrote down FREE

Chaunceez

2. naved.islam14

naved.islam14 Member

3. lugia543

lugia543 Guest

none that I know of. I illegally torrented mine.

4. Blade5406

Blade5406 Well-Known Member

http://filehippo.com/software/antimalware/antivirus/

choose from those freewares (some aren't)

5. lugia543

lugia543 Guest

choose anything that isn't norton. that one ruined my life

6. diskjocki

diskjocki Well-Known Member

AVG, Avira or Avast. IMO AVG sucks but alot of other people seem to think it's good. As for the other two, I've never used them before but I've heard they're good choices, Avast has slow scanning though (apparently).

7. klaimore

klaimore Well-Known Member

Use Avira Free.

8. Apacar2

Apacar2 Active Member

NOD32 30days trail and like when you remove it and re-start your pc, and install it all over again you will get another 30days trail:p

9. sonic_fan_num_1

sonic_fan_num_1 Well-Known Member

I personally use Avira and it's been great. It's free and works flawlessly. An ad will pop out since it's the free version, but there's ways of removing it.

10. theunderling

theunderling Well-Known Member

Try microsoft security essentials

11. Cahos Rahne Veloza

Cahos Rahne Veloza The Fart Awakens