1. This forum is in read-only mode.

The moon landing: ridiculous

Discussion in 'Debates' started by lampslammer, Jun 16, 2009.

1. lampslammer

lampslammer Well-Known Member

after the articles i've read, and interviews i've heard i'm convinced that it just didnt happen.
    and just want to see if i could convince anyone else. or if anyone else has any input.
    there are soo many holes in the US's claimed moon landing. here are a few of my favorite arguments to get started.
    -if you watch the moon walk fast forwarded it's a joke. they certainly aren't walking on the moon.
    -im not an expert, but guy who wrote a book about it claimed their suits should be fully inflated.
    - theirs little to no moisture on the moon surface, so foot prints on it should be similar to foot prints in sand on a beach. on the beach your foot just makes a little crater. you cant see treads on the bottom of a shoe print. but in the video you can see the grips on his boots in the sand. similar to a footprint in fine dirt, or shallow mud.
    -the light is coming in from an umbrella light.

There are a handful of other things, but these are nice short arguments to get started.
    and lets not forget the motive of beating the soviets at whatever possible.

2. Loonylion

Loonylion Administrator Staff Member

the suits don't inflate.

3. Cahos Rahne Veloza

Cahos Rahne Veloza The Fart Awakens

You know instead of debating if the Lunar landing was fake or not, why not make a second (if the first is indeed real) Lunar expedition & this time use current generation videography technology to record the whole thing?

Or are the leaders of nations of the world just afraid to actually set foot on the moon because Mysterons, Graylings or Moon Bunnies warned them that the Earth will be destroyed if we set foot on the moon?

OK that's retarded but my point is, why not make newer moon landing expeditions now?

4. sexywogboy

sexywogboy Well-Known Member

I also don't believe it happened.